Wednesday, June 18, 2014

“DS-MAX Kalashree award”, a press meet was held at the press club, Bangalore.

DS-MAX is celebrating its 9th anniversary on 19th June 2014, Chowdiah Memorial Hall, Vyalikaval , Bangalore at 4.00pm...

Mr. Dayanand, Executive Director of DS-Max Properties PVT Ltd said “DS-MAX Properties Anniversary celebration will be held on 19th of June, 2014 at Chowdiah memorial hall, Bangalore at 4.00 PM. On this felicitous Occasion, we are honoring and giving financial assistance to 18 Senior Artists/Actors as a part of Social Responsibility. We are thrilled to honor their historic career with the prestigious DS-MAX Kalashree award”

Below is a list of 18 Senior Artists/Actors who will be showered with this esteemed award:

1)      Shri. Shivaram (Actor, Director, Producer)
2)      Shri. Sadashiva Brahmavar (Actor)
3)      Smt. Shanthamma (Actress)
4)      Shri. Dr. Srinath (Actor)
5)      Shri. M. K. Sundar Raj (Actor)
6)      Smt. Dr. R.T. Rama (Actress)
7)      Smt. Tara Anuradha (MLC, Actress & Producer)
8)      Smt. Sudharani (Actress)
9)      Smt. Shruthi (Actress)
10)   Smt. Pramila Joshai (Actress)
11)   Smt. Chitra Shenoy (Actress)
12)   Shri. Sankit Kashi (Actor)
13)   Shri. Tennis Krishna (Actor)
14)   Shri. Mandya Ramesh (Actor)
15)   Shri. Sathyajith (Actor)
16)   Shri. H. G. Dattatreya  (Actor & Director)
17)   Shri. K. Kalyan (Music Director)
18)   Shri. Master Anand (Actor & Director)

The ceremony will be presided by Shri. Dr. Shivamurthy Muruga Rajendra Swamiji and the awards will be presented by the honorable Home Minister, Shri. K. J. George at Chowdiah Memorial Hall on June 19, 2014.

The other esteemed dignitaries who will be with us on this grand event are Minister of Housing – Shri. M. H. Ambarish, Former Chief Minister – Shri. H. D. Kumaraswamy, Former Deputy Chief Minister – Shri. R. Ashok, Former Minister and MLA – Shri. C. T. Ravi, Former Minister – Shri. Raju Gowda, Nice Company – Managing Director and MLA, Shri. Ashok Kheny, Media Academy President – M. A. Ponnappa, Central Former Minister and Industrialist – Shri. T. Subbarami Reddy and numerous others.

Some of the recognized celebrities and artists from Telugu film industry which includes, Actor/Producer – Dr. Mohan Babu Manchu, Director – Shri. S.V. Krishna Reddy, Comedy actor – Shri. Brahmanandam, Producer – Shri. K. Achi Reddy, Actor – Shri. Vishnu Manchu amongst many others will be present on this exciting event.

In Season 4 of Celebrity Cricket League – 2014, Karnataka Bulldozers team was sponsored by DS-MAX Properties Pvt. Ltd. We are proud to say that once again Karnataka Bulldozers team has come out as Champions. Captain of Karnataka Bulldozers, Sudeep, Challenging Star – Darshan and other players of Karnataka Bulldozers team will be honored along with many other dignitaries from film industry.

The list of  players from Karnataka Bulldozers Team who are going to be honored are as follows: Kiccha – Sudeep (Captain), Challenging Star – Darshan, Chiranjeevi Sarja, Diganth, Dhruva, Jayaram Karthik, Dharma, Rajeev, Pradeep, Rahul, Saurav Sharma, Tarun Chandra, Vishwas, Tarun Sudheer, S. P. Manjunath, Chethan, Mahesh, Sunil Rao, Abhimanyu, Bhuvan, Bhaskar, Jagadeesh, Team Coach – G. K. Anil Kumar, Team Ambassador – Suman Ranganath, Former Cricketer – G. R. Vishwanath, A.K.K Entertainment Director – Mahadev, General Manager -Mayukha and Priya Sudeep.